Loading...
Home2018-06-21T10:28:33+00:00

Welcome to Hotel Peu Breton

A charming hotel on Ile de Ré

Hotel Le Peu Breton is a charming 3-star hotel located in the heart of the village of Sainte-Marie-de-Ré just a few minutes’ walk from the sandy beach of Montamer.
It’s a romantic hotel with its white stone facades, enclosed gardens, flower-bedecked terrace, courtyards and swimming pool. Immerse yourself in the magical atmosphere of “Ré la blanche,” Ile de Ré’s moniker.
Experience authenticity, tranquillity and a change of scenery to live the “good life” like the locals.
This is a discreet hotel which is filled with the human warmth of a team of staff who will gladly welcome you and share with you their love of Ile de Ré.

Book
Hotel Charme Ile de Ré
Heated pool Hotel Ile de Ré

Relax and unwind

Heated pool

During your stay on the island of Ré enjoy the sweetness of life of our hotel and let yourself be tempted by delicious moments of idleness by the pool. The large teak terrace, deckchairs and heated pool will welcome you all day. Succumb to the conviviality of an aperitif at the edge of the water.

Discover

Chill-out spaces

The art of life

Adopt the art of living at the retaise, delicious hedonistic harmony of good live and nature. Enjoy the enchanting lights of the day. Breakfast on the flowered terrace for a gentle awakening, reading peaceful in one of the patios or cocktail by the pool. You enjoy each relaxation area at your leisure.

Discover
Relaxation areas Ile de Ré
Espace Bien-être

A soothing break

A wellness area

Give in to a soothing break. We offer a special wellness area in the hotel including treatment rooms, a sauna and private hammam. Our institute offers tailor-made treatments in line with your current mood. These include sculpting, facials and body treatments etc.

Discover
“Under the effect of the dry heat of the sauna or the humid heat of the hammam, your muscles relax, your tension subsides, and you relax.”

MAGICAL SENSATION

A decidedly local style

 Our rooms and suites

A haven of peace, Hotel Le Peu Breton immerses you in the atmosphere of an Ile de Ré village with its stone houses and its flower-covered courtyards. Thirty double rooms, family rooms, suites and studios can accommodate you for your stay as a couple or family. Each room is a real cocoon, unique and tastefully decorated in true Ile de Ré style, creating a clever balance between the land and sea. Our bedding is new and high-quality to ensure you have a restful night’s sleep.

Discover

All-you-can-eat buffet breakfast

For a seamless start to your day, enjoy the buffet breakfast. From freshly squeezed orange juice to local jams, fresh seasonal fruit salad, crêpes, pastries, cheese, cold meats, cereal, dairy products and more besides, a good breakfast will ensure you start off on the right foot. Have it on the flowered terrace on a beautiful sunny morning, watching the bees gathering pollen in the lavender.

Find out more
Bike rental Ile de Ré

Bike hire

Discover Ile de Ré by bike. We offer men’s, women’s and children’s bikes, baby seats and trailers to explore the islands bike paths and discover its wonderful sights.

Find out more
Free private parking

WiFi, parking and complimentary newspapers

For your convenience, we offer you free facilities. The hotel has free WiFi in all rooms and free private parking. Regional daily newspapers and magazines are available for you to read.

Find out more

The joy of giving

Our gift boxes


Give an original gift, perhaps for a birthday, retirement or wedding, as a thank you or just to treat yourself. Share with those you love a unique experience on Ile de Ré in the authentic and exotic surroundings of Hotel Le Peu Breton. Feel free.

Gift Boxes
To offer

A jewel on the Atlantic Coast

Ile de Ré

Discover the island’s microclimate and its exceptional sunshine, breath-taking landscapes among pine forests, salt marshes, sand dunes and the ocean, and its past, on which Vauban has still left a lasting impression. Be sure to take a stroll through its ten tiny little villages: Ars-en-Ré, La Flotte, Sainte-Marie-de-Ré, Saint-Martin-de-Ré, Les Portes-en-Ré, Loix, La Couarde-sur-Mer, Saint-Clément-des-Baleines, Rivedoux-Plage and Le Bois-Plage-en-Ré.

Sainte-Marie-de-Ré

Sainte-Marie-de-Ré

Hotel Le Peu Breton is in the centre of the village of Sainte-Marie-de-Ré in the district of La Noue, near the charming Place des Tilleuls along with its market, restaurants and local shops. It’s a serene haven surrounded by white stone houses and secret gardens, nestled in a peaceful street in La Noue.

Montamer Beach

The hotel is just a few minutes’ walk from the sandy beach of Montamer, which is monitored from July through to August. It’s ideal for bathing, walks and sports activities, offering a clear view of Ile d’Oléron island and the Atlantic Ocean.

Our favourite things to see and do on Ile de Ré

To give you a unique experience on Ile de Ré, we’ll now share with you our favourite things to see and do, from restaurants to shops, tasting sessions, trips and walks: in short, everything we like. Coming soon….

Seminaire professionnel

Business customers

Business meetings

As a place that stimulates thinking and creativity, Hotel Le Peu Breton can host your business and work meetings. The environment in the hotel is relaxing, helps you concentrate and is reasonably sized. We have a bright, quiet and functional meeting room with projector facilities which can comfortably accommodate 14 people.

Find out more

LABEL

Tourisme & Handicap label

Hotel Le Peu Breton has the Tourisme & Handicap label, guaranteeing accessibility and a quality stay for disabled guests. Public areas – the reception, breakfast room, chill-out spaces and wellness area – are designed to be fully accessible. We offer rooms with facilitated access for disabled guests and reserved parking spaces.

See the rooms
Book

Chargement…
Accueil 2018-04-17T16:05:42+00:00

Bienvenue au Peu Breton

Hôtel de charme sur l’ile de Ré

Le Peu Breton est un hôtel de charme 3 étoiles situé au cœur du village de Sainte Marie de Ré à quelques minutes à pieds de la plage de sable fin de Montamer.
Hôtel romantique avec ses façades en pierre blanche, ses jardins clos, sa terrasse fleurie, ses cours intérieures et sa piscine. Laissez-vous envahir par l’atmosphère magique de « Ré la blanche », surnom de l’île de Ré.
Authenticité, quiétude et dépaysement pour adopter l’art du « bien-vivre » à la rétaise.
Un hôtel discret où règne la chaleur humaine d’une équipe heureuse de vous accueillir et de partager avec vous son amour de l’île de Ré.

Je réserve
Hotel Charme Ile de Ré
Piscine chaufée Hotel ile de Ré

Détente et farniente

La piscine chauffée

Lors de votre séjour sur l’île de Ré profitez de la douceur de vivre de notre hôtel et laissez-vous tenter par de délicieux moments de farniente au bord de la piscine. La grande terrasse en teck, les transats et la piscine chauffée vous accueilleront toute la journée. Succombez à la convivialité d’un apéritif au bord de l’eau.

Découvrir

espaces détente

Un art de vivre

Adoptez l’art de vivre à la rétaise, délicieuse harmonie hédoniste de bon vivre et de nature. Profitez des lumières enchanteresses de la journée. Petit déjeuner sur la terrasse fleurie pour un réveil en douceur, lecture paisible dans un des patios ou cocktail au bord de la piscine. Vous profiterez de chaque espace de détente à votre guise.

Découvrir
Espaces détente ile de Ré
Espace Bien-être

UNE PAUSE APAISANTE

Espace Bien-être

Nous vous proposons un espace dédié au bien-être au sein de l’hôtel comprenant un institut de soins, un sauna et un hammam privatifs. Notre institut vous propose des soins sur-mesure adaptés à votre humeur du moment. Modelage, soins du visage ou du corps…

Découvrir
“Sous l’effet de la chaleur sèche du sauna ou de la chaleur humide du hammam vos muscles se décontractent, vos tensions s’apaisent, vous vous détendez.”

SENSATIONS MAGIQUES

UN STYLE RÉSOLUMENT RÉTAIS

Nos Chambres & Suites

Havre de paix, le Peu Breton vous plonge dans une ambiance de village rétais avec ses maisons en pierre et ses cours fleuries. 30 chambres doubles, familiales, suites et studios vous accueillent pour vos séjours en couple ou en famille. Véritable cocon, chaque chambre est unique et décorée avec goût dans le pur style rétais, savant équilibre entre la terre et la mer. Notre literie est récente et de qualité pour vous assurer un sommeil réparateur.

Découvrir

Petit déjeuner buffet à volonté

Pour un réveil en douceur profitez du buffet de petit déjeuner. Jus d’orange frais pressé, confitures locales, salade de fruits frais de saison, crêpes, viennoiserie, fromage, charcuterie, céréales, laitages… Un bon petit déjeuner pour bien débuter la journée. A déguster sur la terrasse fleurie par une belle matinée ensoleillée

en savoir +
Location vélo ile de Ré

Location de vélos

Découvrez l’île de Ré à vélo. Nous vous proposons des vélos Femmes, Hommes, Enfants, sièges bébés et remorque pour sillonner les pistes cyclables de l’île et découvrir ses merveilles.

en savoir +
Parking privé gratuit

Wifi, Parking, Presse gratuite

Pour votre confort nous vous proposons des services gratuits. L’hôtel est équipé d’un wifi gratuit dans toutes les chambres. L’hôtel dispose d’un parking privé gratuit. Des quotidiens régionaux et des magazines sont disponibles à la lecture.

en savoir +

PLAISIR D’OFFRIR

Nos Coffrets Cadeaux

Offrez un cadeau original. Un cadeau d’anniversaire, de départ à la retraite, de mariage, de remerciement ou simplement pour se faire plaisir soi-même. Partagez avec ceux que vous aimez une expérience unique sur l’île de Ré dans le cadre authentique et dépaysant de l’hôtel Le Peu Breton. N’hésitez pas.

Nos Coffrets Cadeaux
Offrir

joyau de la côte atlantique

L’Ile de Ré

Découvrez le microclimat rétais et son ensoleillement hors norme, ses paysages à couper le souffle entre pinèdes, marais salants, dunes, océan et son histoire encore marquée de l’empreinte de Vauban. Ne manquez pas de déambuler dans ses dix villages pépites: Ars-en-Ré, La Flotte, Sainte-Marie-de-Ré, Saint-Martin-de-Ré, Les Portes-en-Ré, Loix, La Couarde-sur-Mer, Saint-Clément-des-Baleines, Rivedoux-Plage, Le Bois-Plage-en-Ré.

Sainte-Marie-de-Ré

Sainte-Marie-de-Ré

L’hôtel Le Peu Breton est situé au centre de Sainte-Marie-de-Ré dans le quartier de La Noue, à proximité de la charmante place des Tilleuls, son marché, ses restaurants et ses commerces de proximité. Havre de paix bordé de maisons en pierre blanche et de jardins secrets l’hôtel est blotti dans une rue paisible de La Noue.

Plage de Montamer

L’hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes à pieds de la plage de sable de Montamer. La plage est surveillée en Juillet-Août. Idéale pour la baignade, les promenades et les activités sportives elle offre une vue dégagée sur l’île d’Oléron et l’Océan Atlantique.

Restaurant Ile de Ré

Nos adresses sur l’ile de Ré

Pour vous permettre de vivre une expérience unique sur l’île de Ré nous partageons avec vous nos meilleures adresses. Restaurants, boutiques, dégustations, découvertes, balades… bref tout ce que nous aimons. A découvrir prochainement….

Seminaire professionnel

clientèle affaire

Séminaire professionnel

Propice à la réflexion et à la créativité l’hôtel Le Peu Breton vous accompagne pour vos séminaires professionnels et réunions de travail. Un cadre de détente et de concentration au sein d’un hôtel à taille humaine. Une salle de réunion lumineuse, calme, fonctionnelle, équipée pour la projection peut recevoir confortablement 14 personnes.

+ d’infos

LABEL

Tourisme & Handicap

L’hôtel Le Peu Breton dispose du Label Tourisme et Handicap prouvant notre engagement concret et garantissant d’un accueil efficace et adapté aux personnes handicapées. Tous les espaces communs sont accessibles: accès, réception, salle de petit déjeuner, terrasse, espace bien-être. Plusieurs chambres sont équipées pour être accessibles aux fauteuils roulants conformément aux recommandations d’accessibilité en vigueur (espace de rotation, barre d’appui…) Deux places de stationnement PMR sont disponibles.

Label Tourisme et Handicap
Voir les chambres
Je réserve